Saving Update

Currently Stats carry from level to level that are needed, these are such things as health, lantern fuel and weapon ammunition.

https://gfycat.com/ReasonableJealousGalapagosdove

I have also added a minimum number to some of these items so the player can start a level with a base number of health and fuel range despite having less in the previous level.

Additionally I have added the troll attack animations to the game there are still issues with

https://gfycat.com/JauntyZestyAmericanbadger

Finally I have created the enemy spawning system which will be needed for some of the enemy encounters in the game. This will allow enemies to spawn in areas once the player reaches them.

For now this will be all I will be able to complete until my schedule is cleared up by the end of the next meeting minute and so I will be completing the remaining tasks once I can return to working. Regardless I will be around to work on small issues with the game.

Leave a Reply

